Administration

 sant


Geree Santarelli 
Principal
303-982-1270
Geree.Santarelli@jeffco.k12.co.us 

 collins A-Cl
Shawn Collins
Assistant Principal
Scheduling
303-982-9823
Shawn.Collins@jeffco.k12.co.us
 volk Cm-Go 

Gordon Volk
Assistant Principal
Athletics

303-982-5870
Gordon.Volk@jeffco.k12.co.us



Gp-K

Kelly Granfield
Assistant Principal
Activities
303-982-9716
Kelly.Granfield@jeffco.k12.co.us

  L-Ni
Patrick Wheatlake
Assistant Principal
MTSS
303-982-4511
Patrick.Wheatlake@jeffco.k12.co.us



 mcjunkin

Nj-Si
Tara McJunkin

Assistant Principal
Instructional Support
303-982-3422
Tara.McJunkin@jeffco.k12.co.us

 mulvaney Sj-Z 
Brad Mulvaney
Dean of Students
303-982-1541
Brad.Mulvaney@jeffco.k12.co.us

 
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.