Main Office Support Staff


 Ms. Brunk

Amber Brunk
Registrar / Counseling

Amber.Brunk@jeffco.k12.co.us

 crosby

Leslie Crosby
Financial

Leslie.Crosby@jeffco.k12.co.us

 coffing

Natalie Coffing
Scheduling

 

Natalie.Coffing@jeffco.k12.co.us

 courtney Melissa Courtney
Main Office Support

Melissa.Courtney@jeffco.k12.co.us
 lan

Bruna Lanaghan
Athletics/Activities

Bruna.Lanaghan@jeffco.k12.co.us

 leyva Mickie Leyva
Attendance


Mickie.Leyva@jeffco.k12.co.us
 











Lindsey Chapman
Health Aide


 raney

Sue Raney
Principal's Secretary

Susan.Raney@jeffco.k12.co.us

 










Sara Sanders
School Nurse

Sara.Sanders@jeffco.k12.co.us
 thorne

Jana Thorne
Reception


Jana.Thorne@jeffco.k12.co.us


Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.