Admin

Front Office Support Staff

   

 Ms. Brunk

Amber Brunk
Registrar / Counseling

Amber.Brunk@jeffco.k12.co.us


 crosby

Leslie Crosby
Financial

Leslie.Crosby@jeffco.k12.co.us


 



 coffing

Natalie Coffing
Scheduling

 

Natalie.Coffing@jeffco.k12.co.us






 


District Nurse


 
 lan

Bruna Lanaghan
Athletics/Activities

Bruna.Lanaghan@jeffco.k12.co.us

 








 leyva  

Mickie Leyva

Attendance


Mickie.Leyva@jeffco.k12.co.us




   


Health Aide




 raney

Sue Raney
Principal's Secretary

Susan.Raney@jeffco.k12.co.us

 



 thorne  

Jana Thorne
Reception


Jana.Thorne@jeffco.k12.co.us

 



   

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.