Admin

Meet your Counselor/ Appointments

Image result for arvada west image

Students & Parents please use the appointment link to make an appointment with your counselor Counselors are assigned by student's last name.

taves photo
A-Cl

Ms. Stacia Taves

303-982-1348

Stacia.Taves@jeffco.k12.co.us
Click here to make an appointment
 ramos Cm-​Go

Mrs. Nicole Alpers-Ramos

303-982-1257

Nicole.Alpers-Ramos@jeffco.k12.co.us 
Click here to make an appointment


 sena photo

Gp-K

Mr. Michael Sena

303-982-0007

Michael.Sena@jeffco.k12.co.us 
Click here to make an appointment

 stanton photo

L-Ni

Mrs. Alyssa Stanton

303-982-1361

Alyssa.Stanton@jeffco.k12.co.us 
Click here to make an appointment

 schroeder  Nj-Si

Ms. Stephanie Schroeder

303-982-1359

Stephanie.Schroeder@jeffco.k12.co.us 
Click here to make an appointment

 



 boots photo

Sj-Z

Mrs. Annamae Boots

303-982-1298

Annamae.Boots@jeffco.k12.co.us
Click here to make an appointment

 Social Worker. Ms Evans  

Social Worker

Ms. Lexie Evans

303-982-1376

adevans@jeffco.k12.co.us






 brunk photo

Registrar

Mrs. Amber Brunk

303-982-1275

Amber.Brunk@jeffco.k12.co.us